List of Alumni: Page 3 of 11

S No.
Name
Institution
Academic Background
Contact
Batch -2016
ISSJS.2016-Teaching for Peace
532.
Ms. Laura Gail Hirshfield Youth Build Charter School of California Teaching teachersinindia@gmail.com
531.
Ms. Haley Lynn Boone School at St. George Place Teaching haleylboone@gmail.com
530.
Ms. Allison Leah Bergson NA Non-Teaching aleahbergson@gmail.com
529.
Ms. Learsi Marie Martinez Youth Build Charter School of California Teaching chicanitapublishing@hotmail.com
528.
Mr. Matthew Laurence Feitelberg Creative Science School Teaching mfeitelb@pps.net
527.
Ms. Andrea Jennifer Fonseca Castle Bridge School PS 513 Teaching andreafonsecam@gmail.com
526.
Ms. Cyndi Reyes Nveva esperanza Charter Academy Teaching c.reyes@pucschools.org
525.
Ms. Elizabeth Bettle Thayer Valley School of Ligonier Teaching lthayer@valleyschoolofligonier.org
524.
Mrs. Irit Kornblit Rodeph Sholom School Teaching ikornblit@rssnyc.org
523.
Ms. Soraya Paola Paris CEIP Nantes Teaching ppari002@fiu.edu
522.
Mr. Jeremiah Lee Feather Mary McDowell Friends School Teaching jeremiahfeather@gmail.com
521.
Ms. Jane Olivia Kaiser Avenues: The World School Student kkaiser@theschool.columbia.edu
520.
Dr. Jennifer Lynne Garvin-Sanchez Virginia Commonwealth University Teaching jlgarvinsanchez@gmail.com
519.
Ms. Mairin Elizabeth Gulliver Luther B Conant Elementary School Teaching mgulliver@abschools.org
518.
Ms. Tina Ying Zhang Green Farms Academy Teaching tzhang@gfacademy.org
517.
Ms. Abigail Copeland Emerson PS 63 - Star Academy Teaching emerson.abby@gmail.com
516.
Mr. Edward John Tierney Stephen F. Austin High School Teaching tierneyworld@gmail.com
515.
Mrs. Jennifer Lynn da Conceicao Valley School of Ligonier Teaching jdaconceicao@valleyschoolofligonier.org
514.
Ms. Kaitlin Elizabeth Kalm
The Baltimore Leadership School for Young Women
Teaching kkalm@blsyw.org
513.
Prof. Daniel Theodore Ostas University of Oklahoma Teaching dostas@ou.edu
512.
Ms. Annetta Jeannine Landay Hosmer Elementary School Teaching alanday9@gmail.com
511.
Dr. Olga Koroleva Granada Hills Charter High School Teaching okoroleva@ghchs.com
510.
Mrs. Brenda Butler Hardt Nonviolent Communication Teaching bbhardt@gmail.com
509.
Mrs. Judith Elaine Kajander Social Worker Non-Teaching judykajander@yahoo.com
508.
Ms. Shelly Keren Wen Boston Public / Snowden Teaching shelly.k.wen@gmail.com
507.
Ms. Talin Anjel Darkjian Nueva Esperanza Charter Academy Teaching talin.darkjian@gmail.com
506.
Ms. Connie Steinman Sacramento Unified School District Teaching consteinman@yahoo.com
505.
Mr. Gregory Levan Person CREC Medical Professions and Teacher Preparation Academy Teaching persongrl@gmail.com
504.
Ms. Kathryn De Groof Kaiser The School at Columbia University Teaching kk2224@columbia.edu
ISSJS.2016- Yoga(LMU)
503.
Dr. Christopher Key Chapple Loyola Marymount University Teaching cchapple@lmu.edu
502.
Ms. Anya Elizabeth Fredsell N/A Grad. afredsell@elon.edu
501.
Mr. John Edward Kirkner Loyola Marymount University MA jkirkner@gmail.com
500.
Mrs. Shankari Carolyn Scott N/A N/A Shankariscott@yahoo.com
499.
Ms. Rosa Linda Guadarrama Merchant N/A N/A r.guadarrama@att.net
498.
Mr. Elliot James Rydell N/A N/A N/A
497.
Ms. Constantina Lisa Pair De Christo Loyola Marymount University MA constantina4christ@gmail.com
496.
Ms. Tang Zipei Loyola Marymount University MA tangzipei0511@163.com
495.
Mr. Robert Stewart Warren Zabel Loyola Marymount University MA rob@robzabelyoga.com
494.
Ms. Ana Maria Rydell Loyola Marymount University MA arydell@lion.lmu.edu
493.
Ms. Ashley Lauren Mc Keachie Loyola Marymount University MA ashmckeachie@hotmail.com
492.
Ms. Rebecca Megan Teresa Mack Loyola Marymount University MA windspindle@aol.com
491.
Ms. Trang Minh Huynh Loyola Marymount University MA trang.m@icloud.com
490.
Ms. Eleanor Rose Grace Loyola Marymount University MA eleanorrosegrace@gmail.com
489.
Ms. Kait Dilliplane Loyola Marymount University MA kaitdilly@gmail.com
488.
Ms. Mayuri Rajendra Bhandari Loyola Marymount University MA mayuribhandari@gmail.com
487.
Ms. Alexandra Nicole Berger Loyola Marymount University MA alexandraberger920@gmail.com
486.
Ms. Gabriela Ayala-Canizares Loyola Marymount University MA gabriela.0305@icloud.com
ISSJS.2016 - UTTI
485.
Dr. Aparna Dhir
N/A
N/A
adhir@inads.org
484.
Ms. Shivi Chandra
N/A
N/A
sac229@mail.harvard.edu
483.
Ms. Kelly O'Riely
N/A
N/A
NA
482.
Ms. Nanci Herson
N/A
N/A
NA
481.
Mr. Matthew Soares
N/A
N/A
NA
480.
Mrs. Mary Shoukat
N/A
N/A
NA
479.
Ms. Shirley Wood
N/A
N/A
NA
478.
Mr. Sidney Rundle
N/A
N/A
NA
477.
Ms. Karthryn Rockwell
N/A
N/A
NA
476.
Ms. Indria Walia
N/A
N/A
NA
475.
Dr. Bal Ram Singh
N/A
Faculty
bsingh@inads.org
ISSJS.2016-6W
474.
Dr. Mary Margaret Hicks N/A N/A artboxone@yahoo.com
473.
Mr. James Peacock Naropa University Pursuing PhD jpeacock@gmail.com
472.
Dr. Ana Laura Funes Maderey Loyola Marymount University Faculty anafunesma@gmail.com
471.
Prof. Elizabeth Louise Wilson University of Chicago Faculty wilsone@miamioh.edu
470.
Dr. Ole Martin Moen University of Osla

Faculty

o.m.moen@ifikk.uio.no
469.
Mrs. Marina Rosa Serina University of Milan Pursuing PhD yogamilla@yahoo.com
468.
Prof. Anne Taylor Mocko Concordia College Faculty amocko@cord.edu
ISSJS.2016-4W
467.
Mr. Ethan Engel Florida International University Undergraduate myeducation@gmail.com
466.
Mr. Austin Anthony Jensen Hamline University Undergraduate ajensen09@hamline.edu
465.
Mrs. Prriya Jain Himachal Pradesh University Post Graduation annantworld@gmail.com
464.
Ms. Katrina Raquel Bilanchone Florida International University Undergraduate bilanchone@icloud.com
463.
Ms. Jana Lynn Knights University of Ottawa Undergraduate jknig063@uottawa.ca
462.
Ms. Jennifer Rochelle Anderson Claremont School of Theology Undergraduate jennifer.anderson@cst.edu
461.
Mr. Eric Daniel Villalobos University of California, Santa Barbara Undergraduate ericdvillalobos@umail.ucsb.edu
460.
Ms. Chelsea Amanda Marie Lambert University of Ottawa Undergraduate tyeb1995@hotmail.com
459.
Ms. Glory Marie Munoz Windward Community College Undergraduate munozglo@hawaii.edu
458.
Ms. Ariadna Maria Matyszkiewicz Jagiellonian University Undergraduate amariadnaam@gmail.com
457.
Ms. Madelyn Clarire Prevost University of Waterloo Undergraduate maddyprevost@gmail.com
456.
Mr. Matthew Alexander Sera Florida International University Undergraduate msera007@fiu.edu
455.
Mr. Nicholas Alexander Bradley SOAS Undergraduate 610837@soas.ac.uk
454.
Ms. Michelle Mary Yun Gin University of California Davis Undergraduate mmgin@ucdavis.edu
453.
Ms. Carrie Jane Malcew McMaster University Undergraduate webstcj@mcmaster.ca
452.
Ms. Alison Elaine Barnard University of California Davis Undergraduate aebarnard@ucdavis.edu
451.
Mr. Esben Martiny-Bruun Aarhus University Undergraduate essmarbu@gmail.com
450.
Ms. Tessa Morgan Oates University of California Davis Undergraduate tmoates@ucdavis.edu
449.
Mr. Edward Patrick Romo Windward Community College Undergraduate

eromo@hawaii.edu