List of Alumni: Page 4 of 11

S No.
Name
Institution
Academic Background
Contact
Batch -2015
ISSJS.2015- Teaching for Peace
448.
Ms. Laura Gail Hirshfield CCEO YouthBuild Teaching teachersinindia@gmail.com
447.
Ms. Asha Jassani Up Academy Dorchester Teaching ajassani@gmail.com
446.
Ms. Kilsi Rodriguez Business of Sports School Teaching kilsi.syma@me.com
445.
Ms. Victoria Maxine Townsend Business of Sports School Teaching maxinetownsend@gmail.com
444.
Ms. Sylvia Carol Kerchner NA NA sylvia.kerchner@gmail.com
443.
Ms. Natania Emmaline Kremer Brooklyn Friends School Teaching nataniakremer@gmail.com
442.
Ms. Petra Mandic CCEO YouthBuild Teaching petram20@gmail.com
441.
Dr. Elizabeth Anne Marek Litt The School at Columbia University Teaching emarek@theschool.columbia.edu
440.
Ms. Kathryn Lefebvre St. George Cobb County School District Non-Teaching asendabo@yahoo.com
439.
Ms. Catherine Kelly Griesdorn Arleta School Teaching ckgriesdorn@gmail.com
438.
Mr. Alec Samuel Lewis Acton Boxborough Regional High School Teaching alewis@abschools.org
437.
Ms. Amy Irene Finney Austin High Teaching aimee.finney11@gmail.com
436.
Mrs. Fanny Machado Creekside Middle School Teaching fmachado@cv.k12.ca.us
435.
Ms. Monica Niranjan Shah Brightwood Education Campus (DCPS) Teaching MonicaShah17@gmail.com
434.
Ms. Guinevere Kerchner Jones Basalt Middle School Teaching guineverekjones@gmail.com
433.
Ms. Michelle Ashley Ruiz Creekside Middle School Teaching mruiz@cv.k12.ca.us
432.
Mr. Eric Albert Berge Cristo Rey New York High School Teaching eberge@cristoreyny.org
431.
Ms. Kathleen Louise Seltzer Cristo Rey New York High School Teaching klseltzer@gmail.com
430.
Ms. Sabrina Chua Alano Academy for Careers in Television and Film Teaching sabrinaalano@gmail.com
429.
Mr. Wisdom Changoza Anglican Diocese of Harare Teaching wisdomchangoza@nokiamail.com
ISSJS.2015-Yoga
428.
Mr. Charles Struthers Hamilton Loyola Marymount University   c.s.hamilton@att.net
427.
Prof. Christopher Key Chapple Loyola Marymount University Teaching cchapple@lmu.edu
426.
Ms. Whitney Louise Cerullo Loyola Marymount University MA wcerullo2000@yahoo.com
425.
Ms. Traca Lynne Gress Loyola Marymount University MA tracagress@gmail.com
424.
Ms. Samantha Jasmine Ayu Calvano Loyola Marymount University MA samanthacalvano@gmail.com
423.
Ms. Michelle Marie Regius Loyola Marymount University MA mmregius@gmail.com
422.
Ms. La Toiya Monique Morrison Loyola Marymount University MA toiyamorr@aol.com
421.
Ms. Kelsey Ann Garden Loyola Marymount University MA kelsoap@gmail.com
420.
Ms. Kari Marie Ross-Berry Loyola Marymount University MA kari.rossberry@gmail.com
419.
Ms. Johanna Lyle Bennett Loyola Marymount University MA johannabyoga@gmail.com
418.
Ms. Jennifer Carol Guinter Loyola Marymount University MA jcguinter@gmail.com
417.
Ms. Eva Linnea Khattab Loyola Marymount University MA eva@khattab.biz
416.
Ms. Carly Crotty Gaffey Loyola Marymount University MA carlycrotty@gmail.com
415.
Mr. Arturo Perez Loyola Marymount University MA attyvayu@gmail.com
414.
Ms. April Irene Tucker Loyola Marymount University MA apriltucker@rjtucker.com
413.
Mr. Andre Nicolas Haralyi Loyola Marymount University MA andreharalyi@hotmail.com
412.
Ms. Amy Patricia Osborne Loyola Marymount University MA amyp.osborne@gmail.com
411.
Ms. Allison Leah Gintel Bergson Loyola Marymount University MA aleahbergson@gmail.com
ISSJS.2015 - University of Ottawa
410.
Prof. Anne Vallely University of Ottawa   NA
409.
Ms. Lindsay Iseler University of Ottawa   NA
408.
Mr. Randy Dennis Willferd Froats University of Ottawa   NA
407.
Ms. Stephanie Maltais University of Ottawa   NA
406.
Ms. Mirela Stosic University of Ottawa   NA
405.
Ms. Leah Andrea Droppo University of Ottawa   NA
404.
Ms. Jessica Holly Ford University of Ottawa   NA
403.
Ms. Julia Danielle Coscarella University of Ottawa   NA
402.
Ms. Chantal Marine Wall University of Ottawa   NA
401.
Mr. Jason Grace Pineau University of Ottawa   NA
400.
Mr. Nicholas Randall Abrams University of Ottawa   NA
399.
Mr. Kyle Walden University of Ottawa   NA
398.
Mr. Jason Charles Byers University of Ottawa   NA
ISSJS.2015 - 6W
397.
Ms. Komal Ashok Kumar Florida International University Graduate akoma005@fiu.edu
396.
Ms. Clarissa Pulley University of North Texas Pursuing PhD cpulley6@my.apsu.edu
395.
Mr. Michael Stephen Reading Claremont School of Theology Pursuing PhD michael.reading@cst.edu
394.
Ms. Jitka Schlichtsová University of Pardubice

Pursuing PhD

jschlichtsova@gmail.com
393.
Mr. Benjamin Zenk University of Hawai'i at M?noa Pursuing PhD benjaminzenk@gmail.com
392.
Ms. Anja Pogacnik University of Edinburgh Pursuing PhD anja.pogacnik@surfasurfa.com
ISSJS.2015 -4W
391.
Mr. Ethan Engel Florida International University Undergraduate eenge004@fiu.edu
390.
Mr. German Vega Florida International University Undergraduate gvega024@fiu.edu
389.
Ms. Liz Del Carmen Fuentes Florida International University Undergraduate lfuen031@fiu.edu
388.
Mr. Johannes Schroeder Humboldt University Berlin Undergraduate johannes.germany.berlin@gmail.com
387.
Ms. Johanna Theresa Suski Humboldt University Berlin Undergraduate theresasuski@googlemail.com
386.
Ms. Lucie Georgina Folan The Australian National University Pursuing PhD u3065000@anu.edu.au
385.
Mr. Sivert Gorachand Das Ryerson University Undergraduate sivertd@gmail.com
384.
Mr. Majid Reza Kheirkhahi Loyola Marymount University Undergraduate mkheirkh@lion.lmu.edu
383.
Mr. Tapiwa Huggins Gusha University of Zimbabwe Teaching tapiwahugginsgsh3@gmail.com
382.
Mr. Ishanesu Sextus Gusha University of Zimbabwe Teaching ishegusha2@gmail.com
381.
Mr. Coleman Douglas Williams Virginia Commonwealth University Undergraduate

williamscd8@vcu.edu