List of Alumni: Page 5 of 11

S No.
Name
Institution
Academic Background
Contact
Batch -2014
ISSJS.2014-Teaching for Peace
380.
Ms. Quixada Lea Moore-Vissing University of New Hampshire Teaching qvissing@wildcats.unh.edu
379.
Ms. Laura Gail Hirshfield Youth Build Charter School of California Teaching teachersinindia@gmail.com
378.
Mr. Samuel Joseph Brummer Community Mediation, Inc. Non-Teaching joe@cmeditation.org
377.
Mr. Marcin Robert Rusinkiewicz The Knox School Teaching mrusinki@gmail.com
376.
Mrs. Norma June Neumann-Johnson Breakthrough Magnet School Teaching bmsneujohn@gmail.com
375.
Ms. Jennifer Zehler Breakthrough Magnet School Teaching jzcycle@yahoo.com
374.
Ms. Jennifer Rachel Beck Loyolsock Township School District Teaching jbeck1411@gmail.com
373.
Ms. Jennifer Lopez PUC Nueva Esperanza Charter Academy Teaching jenn.lopez5@gmail.com
372.
Ms. Rosanne Kari Infantino Phoenix Union High School Teaching kari10001@yahoo.com
371.
Ms. Suzanne Marie Maxwell University of Sioux Falls Teaching suzanne.maxwell@usiouxfalls.edu
370.
Ms. Cara Marie Chiodo Texas Interfaith Center for Public Non-Teaching cara@texasimpact.org
369.
Mr. Jeffrey Allan Ellis-Lee HSAII Teaching jellislee@hsaii.org
368.
Ms. Adriana Michele Aro Oceana High School Teaching adriana.aro@gmail.com
367.
Mr. Jeremy Carl Blaustein Waltham Senior High School Teaching jeremy.blaustein@gmail.com
366.
Ms. Roisin Emer Madden Oceana High School Teaching rmadden@juhsd.net
365.
Ms. Julia Consepcion Mijango Youth Build Charter School of California Teaching julesmijango@gmail.com
364.
Ms. Kriztian Michelle Luna Youth Build Charter School of California Teaching krzluna@gmail.com
363.
Mrs. Gabriela Mateos Becerril Escuela Maxei Teaching gmateos@maxei.edu.mx
362.
Ms. Corynna Nelson Custer School District Teaching cnelson09@ole.augie.edu
361.
Ms. Catherine Kelly Enos Palo Alto Unified School District Teaching ckenos@gmail.com
360.
Ms. Laura Francois Concordia University Non-Teaching francois.lauraarielle@gmail.com
359.
Ms. Mallory Eris Michalak Brinley Middle School Teaching mallory.michalak@gmail.com
358.
Mrs. Christine Louise Hanley Raymond J. Grey Junior High School Teaching hanleyclan@comcast.net
357.
Ms. Natali Ramon Youth Build Charter School of California Teaching natramon04@gmail.com
356.
Mrs. Pia St Amour Finneran Acton Boxborough Regional High School Teaching piadesign@verizon.net
355.
Ms. Ozioma Egwuonwu Columbia University Teaching contactozioma@gmail.com
354.
Ms. Jennifer Noel Turner Carl Hayden High School Teaching jnoelturner@gmail.com
353.
Ms. Karen Elizabeth Callahan Clark County School District Teaching makebaabella@gmail.com
352.
Mr. Andrew Kirkpatrick Duden Lake Oswego School District Teaching andrewduden@gmail.com
351.
Mr. Tapiwa Huggins Gusha Universiyt of Zimbabwe Teaching tapiwahugginsgsh3@gmail.com
350.
Mr. Ishanesu Sextus Gusha Bishop Theological College Teaching ishegusha2@gmail.com
349.
Mrs. Fanny Machado Creekside Middle School Teaching fmachado@cv.k12.ca.us
ISSJS.2014-Yoga
348.
Dr. John Thomas Casey Loyola Marymount University Teaching  
347.
Mr. Dava Andrew Schatz Loyola Marymount University MA schatzdava@gmail.com
346.
Ms. Angela Santos Saucedo Loyola Marymount University MA picopika@msn.com
345.
Ms. Sarah Lillian Mata-Gabor Loyola Marymount University MA sarahmata@earthlink.net
344.
Ms. Tracy Michele Sachs Loyola Marymount University MA tracyma.sachs@gmail.com
343.
Ms. Danielle Fowler Osicki Loyola Marymount University MA  
342.
Mr. Jai Alexander Levin Loyola Marymount University MA jaialexanderlevin@gmail.com
341.
Ms. Jeri Lynn Jorgenson Loyola Marymount University MA jorgy40@pacbell.net
340.
Mr. Pawan Johar Loyola Marymount University MA pawan.johar@gmail.com
339.
Mr. Joel Alan Jacobs Loyola Marymount University MA yogiJake2@aol.com
338.
Ms. Radka Holisova Loyola Marymount University MA  
337.
Ms. Fancy Ann Fechser Loyola Marymount University MA fancyfechser@gmail.com
336.
Ms. Ana Maria Dorrance Loyola Marymount University MA amdorrance@yahoo.com
335.
Prof. Christopher Key Chapple Loyola Marymount University Teaching cchapple@lmu.edu
334.
Ms. Erika Christine Burkhalter Loyola Marymount University MA kittylady@me.com
ISSJS.2014 -6W
333.
Ms. Anna Sokolova Oxford University Graduate annasokkolova@yahoo.co.uk
332.
Mr. Lucas den Boer University of Groningen Graduate l.den.boer.1@gmail.com
331.
Ms. Kinsey Allison Hall VCU Graduate kihall21@gmail.com
330.
Ms. Jessica Chiwon Choe University of Chicago Graduate chiwon@uchicago.edu
329.
Ms. Briana Lennet Payne UNT Graduate brianalennet@gmail.com
328.
Mrs. Amanda Lee Whatley UNT Graduate amandal.whatley@gmail.com
327.
Dr. Murray Lee Eiland III American School of Genealogy   murrayeiland@netscape.net
326.
Mr. Sander Hens University of Ghent Graduate hens.sander@gmail.com
325.
Mrs. Tine Vekemans University of Ghent

PhD Candidate

tine.vekemans@ugent.be
324.
Dr. Nalini Nagaraju Rao Soka University Associate Professor nrao@soka.edu
323.
Mr. Landon David Colquitt Elkind University of Iowa PhD Candidate landon-elkind@uiowa.edu
ISSJS.2014 - 4W
322.
Mr. Rahul Jain Delhi University Graduate rahulsenti@yahoo.com
321.
Ms. Khali Espirit Murphy UNT Undergraduate khali.murphy645@gmail.com
320.
Mr. Andrew Philip Marzo College of the Holy Cross Undergraduate amarzo14@g.holycross.edu
319.
Ms. Taylor Renee Jones Indiana Univ. of Pennsylvania Undergraduate t.r.jones4@iup.edu
318.
Ms. Sonia May Bittay Arizona State University Undergraduate sbittay@asu.edu
317.
Ms. Valeria Fimbres Arizona State University Undergraduate valefimbres@gmail.com
316.
Ms. Leanna Lori Bonds Chapman University Undergraduate bonds100@mail.chapman.edu
315.
Mr. Justin Tresler Miller Georgia Southern University Undergraduate jm10005@georgiasouthern.edu
314.
Ms. Genevieve Maria Bradley University of Hawaii Monoa Undergraduate bradleyg@hawaii.edu
313.
Ms. Pamela De La Rosa Georgia Southern University Undergraduate delarosapam@yahoo.com
312.
Ms. Pauline Marie Richard Western University Undergraduate prichar8@uwo.ca
311.
Prof. Scott Richard Stroud University of Texas at Austin PhD Candidate sstroud@austin.utexas.edu
310.
Mr. Jacob Daniel Brock Pacific Lutheran University Undergraduate brockjd@plu.edu
309.
Ms. Aimee Lara Hamilton Pacific Lutheran University PhD Candidate hamilton.aimee@gmail.com
308.
Mr. Shaileshkumar Daulatsingh Mehta Mumbai University CA (Graduate)

shailesh.d.mehta@gmail.com