List of Alumni: Page 6 of 11

S No.
Name
Institution
Academic Background
Contact
Batch -2013
ISSJS.2013-Teaching for Peace
307.
Ms. Laura Gail Hirshfield Acton Public Schools Teaching lgh722@gmail.com
306.
Mrs. Stephanie Lorraine Varnon - Hughes Claremont Lincoln University Nonteaching stephanie.varnon-hughes@claremontlincoln.org
305.
Ms. Anna Sokolova Oxford University Nonteaching annasokkolova@yahoo.co.uk
304.
Ms. Kristen Michelle Smith Mariemont Elementary, San Juan Teaching kristenmichelle78@yahoo.com
303.
Ms. Gina Judith Chirichigno Poverty and Race Research Action Nonteaching gina.chirichigno@gmail.com
302.
Ms. Teresa Elisabeth Valdez Yeager Sequoia High School Teaching tessayeager@gmail.com
301.
Ms. Regina Violet Pagel Arboretum Elementary School Teaching rvpagel@gmail.com
300.
Ms. Alyxa Nicole Hoefert NA Teaching anhoefert10@ole.augie.edu
299.
Ms. Lisa Marie Lefler Brunick Hawthorne Elementary School Teaching prplart@gmail.com
298.
Ms. Hannah Marie Miller Sioux Falls School Teaching hannah.miller@k12.sd.us
297.
Ms. Lindsey Ann Olson Cleveland Elementary Teaching lindsey.olson@k12.sd.us
296.
Dr. Julie Ann Ashworth Augustana College Teaching ashworth@augie.edu
295.
Mrs. Gina Marie Carone Dr. Raymond Mascolo Teaching carone.gina@yahoo.com
294.
Ms. Brandi Nicole Desselle Houston Independent School District Teaching avedeamore@gmail.com
ISSJS.2013-6W
293.
Mrs. Stephanie Lorraine Varnon - Hughes Claremont Lincoln University PhD stephanie.varnon-hughes@claremontlincoln.org
292.
Mr. Johnes Ghati Kitololo Claremont Lincoln University Graduate johnes.kotololo@cst.edu
291.
Ms. Rebekah Elizabeth Sinclair Claremont Lincoln University Graduate sinclair.rebekah@gmail.com
290.
Ms. Lidiya Potapenko Claremont Lincoln University Graduate lpotapenko@claremontlincoln.org
289.
Mr. Drew Farrell Stephens University of Hawaii Graduate drewfarrellstephens@gmail.com
288.
Dr. Renee Maurine Snow Sofia University PhD renee.snow@sofia.edu
287.
Mrs. Vanessa Rios Claremont School of Theology Graduate vanessa.rios-reyes@cst.edu
286.
Mr. Rafael Reyes III Claremont Lincoln University Graduate rafael.reyes@cst.edu
285.
Mr. Joseph Robert Otterbine University of North Texas Graduate jrotterbine@gmail.com
284.
Ms. Julie Alyssa Hanlon University of Chicago PhD jhanlon@uchicago.edu
283.
Mr. John James Dileonardo Canisius College Graduate jjdileonardo@gmail.com
282.
Mr. Michael John Anderson Claremont School of Theology Graduate michael.anderson@cst.edu
281.
Ms. Anna Sokolova Oxford University Graduate annasokkolova@yahoo.co.uk
280.
Mr. Hunter J. W. Joslin Loyola Marymount University Graduate hjoslin@gmail.com
279.
Ms. Malgorzata Barbara Glinicka University of Warsaw PhD muktaa.phala@gmail.com
278.
Prof. Zdenek Vojtisek Charles University Associate Professor vojtiskovi@volny.cz
277.
Mr. Masahiro Ueda Kyoto University Doing Research masahiro1980@gmail.com
ISSJS.2013 - 4W
276.
Mr. Salvador Boluda I Vila NA NA saboivi@gmail.com
275.
Ms. Mallory Jacklin Hennigar Syracuse University Graduate mahennig@syr.edu
274.
Ms. Chelsi Kimberly Dimm Claremont Graduate University Graduate chelsi.dimm@cgu.edu
273.
Ms. Rosa Linda Guadarrama Claremont School of Theology Doing Research r.guadarrama@att.net
272.
Ms. Julia Victoria Kaufman New York University Undergraduate jvk226@nyu.edu
271.
Ms. Natasha L. Thalla New York University Undergraduate nlt231@nyu.edu
270.
Ms. Elizabeth Leigh Martin Rhodes College Undergraduate marel@rhodes.edu
269.
Ms. Haley Chanel Saunders Arizona State University Undergraduate haleys_henna@hotmail.com
268.
Ms. Kimberly Ann Mines Eastern Connecticut State University Undergraduate minesk@my.easternct.edu
267.
Mr. Sagar Kirit Shah Oxford University Undergraduate sagarkiritshah@googlemail.com
266.
Mr. Remi Alexandre Alie Huron University College Undergraduate remi.alie@gmail.com
265.
Mr. Matthew Wells Baum Loyola Marymount University Undergraduate

baumskiz@gmail.com