List of Alumni: Page 7 of 11

S No.
Name
Institution
Academic Background
Contact
Batch -2012
ISSJS2012--3W.Ahinsa
264.
Mr. Savior Boluda I Vila NA NA saboivi@gmail.com
263.
Mr. Arnau Figueras Sabater Barcelona University Research arnau@mesvilaweb.cat
262.
Mr. Gary W Lauher Dartmouth MA Public Schools Mathematics, Teacher glauher@msn.com
261.
Ms. Katherine Elizabeth Lauher School District of Philadelphia English, Teacher klauher@yahoo.com
260.
Ms. Jami Arnst Rodriguez Elem. Teacher jbarnst@gmail.com
259.
Ms. Meghan Hausdorf Cypress Hills Collegiate Prep English, Teacher meghaus14@gmail.com
258.
Mrs. Tazeen Rashid Suncoast community High School Social Science, Teacher tazeen01@aol.com
257.
Mr. Joseph Gerald Ostrowski GW Brackenridge HS Social Science, Teacher jostrowski@saisd.net
256.
Ms. Rosa Clara Salazar Herran United South High School Social Studies, Teacher rosi_salazar@hotmail.com
255.
Ms. Regina Violet Pagel Arboretum Elementary School Social Studies, Teacher rvpagel@gmail.com
254.
Ms. Kim Nguyen Vinh Sequoia High School English, Teacher kimvinh5@gmail.com
253.
Ms. Melissa Beth Schlank Bayshore Middle School Science, Teacher melissabethschlank@gmail.com
252.
Ms. Rachel Christine Moo Neighborhood House Charter School Teacher mooker44@gmail.com
251.
Ms. Serenity Dawn Vontroba Natomas High School History, Teacher serenityk75@gmail.com
250.
Ms. Jessica Cira Rubin Rocky Point High School English, Teacher jessica.c.rubin@gmail.com
249.
Ms. Laura Gail Hirshfield Acton Public Schools English, Teacher lgh722@gmail.com
ISSJS2012-3W
248.
Ms. Kimberly Marie Shattuck Georgia Southern University Undergraduate ks03942@georgiasouthern.edu
247.
Ms. Kristen Jean Sapyta University of Dayton Undergraduate kristen.sapyta@hotmail.com
ISSJS2012-4W
246.
Mr. Robert Allen Adams Virginia Commonwealth University Undergraduate adamsra2@vcu.edu
245.
Ms. Rebecca Joy Lindquist Virginia Commonwealth University Undergraduate lindquistrj@vcu.edu
244.
Mr. Justin Tyler Payne Virginia Commonwealth University Undergraduate paynejt@vcu.edu
243.
Mr. Wisitsak Visitsintop NA NA NA
242.
Ms. Stephanie Londono Florida International University Graduate slond006@fiu.edu
241.
Ms. Katherine Lee Harris Virginia Commonwealth University Undergraduate harriskl2@vcu.edu
240.
Mrs. Rebecca Irene Linton John Tyler Community College Undergraduate rebeccalinton4@msn.com
239.
Mr. Luke White Connell Yale College Undergraduate luke.connell@yale.edu
238.
Mrs. Sheel Parekh
The English and Foreign Languages University PhD sheel.sheel@gmail.com
237.
Ms. Elizabeth Marie Phillips Virginia Commonwealth University Undergraduate phillipsem5@vcu.edu
236.
Mr. Jason Peter Molloy University of Western Ontario Undergraduate jmolloy4@uwo.ca
235.
Mr. David Christopher Rockman Virginia Commonwealth University Undergraduate rockmandc@vcu.edu
234.
Mr. Justin Michael Ancheta San Diego State University Undergraduate justinancheta7@yahoo.com
233.
Mr. Andrew Michael Davis Claremont School of Theology Graduate andrew.davis@cst.edu
232.
Mr. Damian Marc Geddry Claremont Lincoln University Graduate dgeddry@aol.com
231.
Ms. Ludie Patricia Parker Claremont School of Theology Graduate thevalueseries@gmail.com
230.
Mr. Logan Royce Beitmen Florida International University Graduate lbeit001@fiu.edu
229.
Mr. Roberto Gomez NA NA robertogom83@yahoo.com
228.
Mrs. Mariana Restrepo Florida International University Graduate marianarestrepos@hotmail.com
227.
Mrs. Shivani Bothra Florida International University MA sboth001@fiu.edu
ISSJS2012-6W
226.
Ms. Mila Michelle Curry University of Miami Graduate mila.curry@gmail.comm
225.
Mr. Devon William Fitzgerald Loyola Marymount University Graduate devfitzg@gmail.com
224.
Ms. Elinor Elizabeth Allen-Henke Virginia Commonwealth University Graduate ellieallen263@gmail.com
223.
Mr. Christopher Patrick Miller Loyola Marymount University Graduate christhetaxguy@yahoo.com
222.
Prof. George Alfred James University of North Texas Associate Prof. james@unt.edu
221.
Ms. Ashleigh Marie Hamilton Loyola Marymount University Research ashleigh.hamilton@gmail.com
220.
Ms. Pamela Barrett McGeorge Virginia Commonwealth University Teacher pam.mcgeorge@gmail.com
219.
Mrs. Stephanie Lorraine Varnon Hughes Claremont Lincoln University PhD stephanie.varnon-hughes@cst.edu
218.
Ms. Nelda Nichole Kerr Claremont Lincoln University Graduate neldanichole@gmail.com
217.
Mr. Matthew Zaro Fisher Claremont Graduate University PhD matthew.fisher@cgu.edu
216.
Mr. William Andrew Schwartz Claremont Graduate University Graduate waschwartz@hotmail.com
215.
Mr. Samuel Maxwell Grimes University of Hawaii Graduate grimessm@hawaii.edu
214.
Dr. Daniel Charles Smith Virginia Commonwealth University Professor dcsmith@vcu.edu
213.
Ms. Manjusha Jones University of Wyoming Graduate

njones14@uwyo.edu