List of Alumni: Page 8 of 11

S No.
Name
Institution
Academic Background
Contact
Batch -2011
ISSJS2011-3H
212.
Sarah Hadmack University of Hawaii Undergraduate minnis@hawaii.edu
211.
Dr. Jay Sueji Sakashita University of Hawaii Undergraduate jsakashi@hawaii.edu
210.
Timothy L larenas University of Hawaii Undergraduate tetinvestment@aol.com
209.
Mrs. Stephanie R S Olson University of Hawaii Undergraduate Stephanierose85@aol.com
208.
Abby Kuliaokalani Kualapai University of Hawaii Undergraduate bonniekualapai@yahoo.com
207.
Max J Towey University of Hawaii Undergraduate maxtowey@gmail.com
206.
Robin Hansen University of Hawaii Undergraduate ryderfinlayson@yahoo.com
205.
Philips A Michaels University of Hawaii Undergraduate wmicha36@aloha.net
204.
Vanessa Marie F Rodriyuez University of Hawaii Undergraduate vanessa7@hawaii.edu
203.
Casey Lec Runnels University of Hawaii Undergraduate caseyrunn@gmail.com
ISSJS2011-3W
202.
Giordano Davide Castranova Loyola Marymount University Undergraduate jreid11@lion.lmu.edu
201.
Mr. Ronak Shah Indiana University Undergraduate roshah@indiana.edu
200.
Ms. Krishna Anarkali Jani Virginia Commonwealth University Undergraduate janika@vcu.edu
199.
Ms. Patricia Nagle Eggerton Virginia Commonwealth University Undergraduate eggertonpn@vcu.edu
198.
Ms. Christal Nola Ramjattan Florida University Undergraduate shaktienergetics@gmail.com
197.
Ms. Candace Monique Bruce Virginia Commonwealth University Undergraduate brucecm@vcu.edu
196.
Ms. Jasmine Tai Reid Loyola Marymount University Undergraduate jreid11@lion.lmu.edu
195.
Ms. Amanda Lynn Pumphrey Claremont School of Theology Undergraduate amanda.pumphrey@cst.edu
194.
Mr. Brett Evans Elon University Undergraduate bevans8@elon.edu
193.
Mr. Rahlwes W Christopher Loyola Marymount University Undergraduate chris.rahlwes@gmail.com
192.
Ms. Kazuko Yokoi Waseda University Undergraduate joy_kazuko@hotmail.co.jp
ISSJS2011-6W
191.
Mr. Pibul Nakavanich Thailand Graduate
190.
Ms. Mercedes Lopez Blanco Loyola Marymount University Ph.D Studentmercedespauline@hotmail.com
189.
Dr. John Thomas Casey Loyola Marymount University Professor muxcasey@yahoo.com
188.
Ms. Jodi Shaw Lynn Loyola Marymount University Ph.D Studentjodi6@mac.com
187.
Ms. Agnieszka Karolina Rostalska Ghent University Ph.D Studentarostalska@gmail.com
186.
Dr. Daniel Charles Smith Virginia Commonwealth University Professor dcsmith@vcu.edu
185.
Mr. Viresh Charles Hughes Loyola Marymount University Graduate naturally26@hotmail.com
184.
Mr. James Michael Madaio University of Maryland Ph.D Studentjames.madaio@gmail.com
183.
Dr. Ariane Eroy California Institute of Integral Studies Graduate ariane_ahimsa@yahoo.com