List of Alumni: Page 9 of 11

S No.
Name
Institution
Academic Background
Contact
Batch -2010
ISSJS2010-M
182.
Srisurang Poolthupya Thammasat University Professer srisurangpo@yahoo.com
181.
Dr.Sophana Srichampa Mahidol University Professer sophana@gmail.com
180.
Chinda Tejavanijia Chang Mahidol University Senior Scholar chinda.te@spu.ac.th chindatc@gmail.com
179.
Ven Jotika Mahidol University Senior Scholar zanitik@gmail.com
178.
Ms.Kanopporn Wonggarasin Mahidol University Professer kanopporn@gmail.com
177.
Ratna Khanijou Mahidol University Senior Scholar ranju_robertz@hotmail.com
176.
Sam Khanijou Mahidol University Senior Scholar samkhanijou@gmail.com
175.
Miss Chariya Dharmaboon Mahidol University Senior Scholar jayaboon@hotmail.com
174.
Ms.Vallee Pavabutananda Mahidol University Senior Scholar jayaboon@hotmail.com
173.
Ms.Sarunya Chattrapiruk Mahidol University Professer angelitaneung@yahoo.com
172.
Wiwat Mahidol University Senior Scholar wiwat_crs@hotmail.com
171.
Suphakrit Mahidol University Senior Scholar shssk@staff2.mahidol.ac.th
170.
Oleksandr Demchenko Mahidol University Senior Scholar mail@demchenko.info
169.
Ms.Usa Wongsangkul Mahidol University Professer pladao2000@yahoo.com
168.
Volkmar Ensslin Mahidol University Senior Scholar v.ensslin@gmail.com
167.
Pibul Nakvanich Mahidol University Senior Scholar (No e-mail id)
166.
Arthur Robinson Mahidol University Senior Scholar r4piak@hotmail.com
165.
Ms. Thanisara Mahidol University Senior Scholar pthanisara@hotmail.com
164.
Kenneth Ray Roach Mahidol University Senior Scholar krroach_asia@yahoo.com
163.
Richard Rubacher Mahidol University Senior Scholar rubacher@hotmail.com
162.
Mrs.Supaporn Tanaphantaruk Mahidol University Professer supaporntana@gmail.com
161.
Mr.Chukiat Pongampornphap Mahidol University Professer chukiat_p@hotmail.com
160.
Ms.Jutatip Mahavijit Mahidol University Senior Scholar jmahavijit@yahoo.com
ISSJS2010-O
159.
Mr. Jason Charles Byers Ottawa University, canada Student jcbyers@wollamshram.ca
158.
Mr. Andrew William Moores Ottawa University, canada Student moor9570@wlu.ca
157.
Ms. Alison Rose MacKenzie Ottawa University, canada Student amacken3@connect.carleton.ca
156.
Mr. Guy Dondo Ottawa University, canada Student gdond058@uottawa.ca
155.
Ms. Stephanie Machabee Ottawa University, canada Student smachabee@gmail.com
154.
Ms. Marie-Josee Blanchard, Ottawa University, canada Student mblan067@uottawa.ca
153.
Mr. Bradly Michael Leo Joseph Boileau Ottawa University, canada Student bradley.boileau@hotmail.com
152.
Ms. Colette Genevieve St-Onge Ottawa University, canada Student cston075@uottawa.ca
151.
Ms. Cameron Mary Helen Montgomery Ottawa University, canada Student cameron.m.h.w.montgomery@gmail.com
150.
Ms. Nina Kuchuk Ottawa University, canada Student nika_na_lune@rogers.com
149.
Ms Blair Helen Gorrie Ottawa University, canada Student contact.blair@gmail.com
148.
Ms Julie- Anne Weaver Ottawa University, canada Student jweav093@uottawa.ca
ISSJS2010-6W
147.
Prof Atul Jain Teerthankar Mahavir Univ., Moradabad, India Professer  
146.
Mr. Knut Aukland University of Oslo, Norway PhD Scholar  
145.
Mr. P Christian Haskett, Washington & Lee University, VA USA Professer  
144.
Sean David Butler Western Michigan University , MI USA PhD Scholar  
143.
Sean Hillman University of Toronto, Canada PhD Scholar  
142.
Nathan bishop robert loewen Vanier College , Quebec Canada Professor  
141.
Ms. Keehu, R. Kayla University of Hawaii , USA PhD Scholar  
140.
Brianne Graham Donaldson Claremont Graduate University ,CA USA PhD Scholar  
139.
Mrs. Kate Kragh Geumgang University , South Korea PhD Scholar  
138.
Prof. Kragh, Timme, Ulrich Geumgang University , South Korea Professor  
137.
Mrs. Ana Bevelacqua Bajzelj University of Ljubijana,Slovenia PhD Scholar  
136.
Prof. Bartosek josef ETF Charles University Prague,Czech Republic Research  
ISSJS2010-3W
135.
Ms Maya Haddad Indiana University , USA Student mayahaddad08@yahoo.com
134.
Ms Jin Qi (Chinese) Western Michigan University , USA Student totheright@gmail.com
133.
Ms. Erin Mac Donald Saint Marys University , CANADA Student erin.g.mac@gmail.com
132.
Ms. Natalie Mondschein University of California USA Student henrimond@aol.com
131.
Shelley Mac Kinnon Indiana University, US Student shemacki@umail.iu.edu
130.
Ms. Jocelyn Moya Indiana University, US Student jocmoya@umail.iu.edu
129.
Amanda Marie Spadafora University of Western Ontario Student aspadaf@uwo.ca
128.
Strickland Rose Patricia Eastern Connecticut State University Student stricklandp@easternct.edu
127.
Mr. Kevin Barret McLeod Loyola Marymount University, CA Student kmcleod@lion.lmu.edu
126.
Brandie Miharu Ichiki, Windward Community College, USA Student ichiki@hawaii.edu
125.
Ms. Meegan O Brien Windward Community College, USA Student obrienm@hawaii.edu
124.
HK Patrick Among Eastern Connecticut State University Student pamong@hawaii.edu
123.
Abby Kuliaokalani Kualapai Windward Community College, USA Student kuliak@live.com
122.
Ms. Lory K Mataele Mannering University of Hawaii , USA Student lory@hawaii.edu
121.
Stephanie Rose Smith Olson University of Hawaii , USA Student stephanierose85@aol.com