List of Alumni: Page 10 of 11

S No.
Name
Institution
Academic Background
Contact
Batch -2009 

120.
Supphat Dabbarangsi Ramkamhaeng Student baanphrachyaram1@yahoo.co.th
119.
Ajarn Sirinthip Mahidol  
118.
Dipanker Chakma Mahachulalongkornrajavidyalaya Student dipankaro@yahoo.com
117.
Surankrat Ariyathammathaworn Ramkhamhaeng Student xebeau@gmail.com
116.
Nuthid Chuenton Ramkhamhaeng Working nchuenton@yahoo.co.uk
115.
Siwaphon Nipitsukkarn Ramkhamhaeng Student mad_pepe@hotmail.com
114.
Pongsathorn Kanoksilpatham    
113.
Thanyarat Kwanpasumon     thanyarat_k@yahoo.com
112.
Wanna Duangcharoen Ramkhamhaeng Working superdang2009@hotmail.com
111.
Bamrung Chananrua Silpakorn Teaching bamroongg@hotmail.com
110.
Gunyarat Panthong Mahidol Teaching shgpt@mahidol.ac.th
109.
Piman Laohapijitpong    
108.
Wareeya Bhavabhutanonda Na Mahasarakham Mahidol Asso. Professor wareeya@hotmail.com
107.
Sattaya Noopimtong Ramkhamhaeng Student baanphrachyaram1@yahoo.co.th
106.
Bhikkhuni Poonsirivara Thamasat   poonsiriphan@hotmail.com
105.
Ms. Claire Maes University of Ghent, Belgium M.A claire.maes@ugent.be
104.
Mr. N. Siwaphon Ramakhamhaeng university BA Philosophy mad_pepe@hotmail.com
103.
Dr. Ezra rashkow Teaching Fellow: Department of History at School of Oriental and African Studies (SOAS)   ezra.rashkow@gmail.com
102.
Chris De Lauwaer Research Fellow at the University of Ghent, and Lecturer at the Faculty of Comparitive Religions.   chris.delauwer@skynet.be
101.
Sean Bevis Alumnus of The School of Oriental and African Studies (SOAS), University of London. M.A sean.bevis@gmail.com
100.
Mr. Raj Balkaran University of Toronto M.A. raj.balkaran@gmail.com
99.
Ms. Nicole Duttram ECSU alumni B.A. dutram.nd@gmail.com
98.
Prof. Tim Helton Drew University M.A. tim@timhelton.com
97.
Dr. Mathieu Courville The University of Victoria, BC Ph.D. mcourvil@uottawa.ca
96.
Ms. Jessica Nauright University of Chicago, SALC B.A. nauright@uchicago.edu
95.
Prof. Gary Steiner Bucknell University, Lewisburg Ph.D. gsteiner@bucknell.edu
94.
Ms. Sarah Pattison Florida International University B.A sarah@cultureinsight.com
93.
Dr. Sarah Hadmack University of Hawaii and Windward Community College Religion Instructor Master's of Religious Studies minnis@hawaii.edu
92.
Mr. Christopher Fleming Whitman College Undergraduate fleminct@whitman.edu
91.
Dr. Chizuko Allen University of Hawaii at Manoa Ph.D. chizuko@hawaii.edu
90.
Ms. Leah-Jane Costello Memorial University of Newfoundland BA.Honors in Philosophy ljc343@mun.ca
89.
Ms. Anne Surratt University of Hawaii at Manoa Undergraduate surratta@hawaii.edu
88.
Ms. Nicole Giltner University of Hawaii at Manoa Undergraduate giltner@hawaii.edu
87.
Ms. Lori Harting University of Hawaii at Manoa   harting@hawaii.edu
86.
Ms. Jessica Gebel University of Hawaii at Manoa Undergraduate gebel@hawaii.edu
85.
Ms. Shelby Carlos University of Hawaii at Manoa Undergraduate Blondie_6617@yahoo.com
scarlos@hawaii.edu
84.
Ms. Andersen Beckmann North Carolina State University (NCSU) Senior in Undergraduate albeckma@ncsu.edu
83.
Mr. Alden Hearn North Carolina State University persuing B.A. aldentheninja@gmail.com
Batch -2008

82.
Shannon Beahan University of Ottawa  
81.
Mari – Andree University of Ottawa   Mfili&61@uottawa.ca
80.
Sara Mackie University of Ottawa  
79.
Erin Iverson University of Ottawa  
78.
Joberty, Katherine Darlene University of Ottawa   kjoberty@connect.carteton.ca
77.
Lassaline, Jillian Kathleen University of Ottawa   jillassaline@hotmail.com
76.
Laura Dunford University of Ottawa   laura.dunford@smu.ca
75
Corkum, Lori – Anne University of Ottawa   lo_ri_ri@hotmail.com
74.
Rebecca Tessier University of Ottawa   pumpkinbeck@hotmail.com
73.
Rachel Mathieu University of Ottawa rachel.mathieu@hotmail.com
72.
Torri Gunn University of Ottawa   tgunn77@uottawa.ca
71.
Kyle Green University of Ottawa   kgree047@uottawa.ca
70.
Victoria (Torri) Gibb University of Ottawa   toriegibb@gmail.com
69.
Laurel Andrews University of Ottawa   landro90@uottawa.ca
68.
Woratep Wongsuppakan Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok M.A. Faculty of Arts warratep@yahoo.com
67.
Jonna-Ann Manatad Hawaii University   jonnamanatad@gmail.com
66.
Benjamin Zenk
Loyola Marymount University   benzenk@hotmail.com
65.
Jennifer Lynn Neczypor
Loyola Marymount University   jneczypo@lion.lmu.edu
64.
Archphurich Nomnian Mahidol University M.A. callarchphurich@yahoo.com
63.
Pavel Proenza Acosta Higher Institute of Art Havana   pavelpapa@yahoo.cu
62.
Yuneikys Hernandez Villalonga Higher Institute of Art Havana Art History graduate marielal.mtz@infomed.sld.cu
61.
Jennifer Pedroso Lett Windward Community College Hawaii Under graduate pedroso210@hotmail.com
60.
Steven Michael Smith Eastern Connecticut State University Major in Psychology, minor in Philosophy smithst@stu.easternct.edu
59.
Nicole Dutram Eastern Connecticut State University B.A. dutram.nd@gmail.com
58.
Smita Kothari University of Toronto PhD Student skothari14@sympatico.ca
57.
Angelica Zepeda Loyola Marymount University Graduate zepeda.angelica@gmail.com
56.
Farah Siah Doctoral candidate Doctoral candidate siah@hawaii.edu
55.
Michael Gollner Concordia University Graduate mgollner@alcor.concordia.ca
54.
Hayley Rose Glaholt Northwestern University Doctoral student hayleyglaholt@aol.com
53.
Daniela Resh George Washington University Bachelor of Arts danielajresh@gmail.com
52.
Sonia Sheikh George Washington University BA, MPH, MA soniaksheikh@gmail.com
51.
Ms. Lynna Dhanani University of Chicago MA lynna@uchicago.edu, ldhanani@hotmail.com
50.
Prof. Gail Gelburd Eastern Connecticut State University M.A., M. Phil. Ph.D gelburdg@easternct.edu